Past Recipients

Home Past Recipients Past Recipients -2014

Past Recipients -2014

  • Sir (Engr) Dr. Owen Chamberlain Obaseki

    Award for creativity & leadership

  • Mrs Adenike Ogunlesi

    Award for creativity & excellence

  • Mrs Uche Pedro

    Award for creativity & leadership

  • Ibifuro Tatua

    Most enterprising personality

  • Mr Nnamdi Ezeigbo

    Award for business innovation

  • Nrg Drilling Nigeria Limited

    Organization making the difference (oil & gas industry)

  • Chief Raphael Okaruefe‎

    Award for creativity & enterprise

  • Halogen Security

    Most enterprising organization of the year

  • Garment Care Limited

    Most enterprising organization of the year

  • MTN Nigeria Communications Limited

    Most outstanding telecom company of the year

  • Esiton Integrated Limited

    Most enterprising organization of the year

  • Mayfair Travel Nigeria Limited

    Tourism organization of the year

  • Intels Nigeria Limited

    Most outstanding logistic company of the year

  • Standard Chartered Bank

    Most outstanding bank of the year

  • Mr Kama St Andy

    Most Enterprising Entrepreneur of the Year


Event Partner: GEN Nigeria

The Global Entrepreneurship Network Nigeria (GEN Nigeria) is partnering and joining efforts with Nigeria Entrepreneurs Awards for this year's prestigious Awards.

Learn More